Education Department
Education Department
Bilingual Elementary Education Program Early Childhood Education Program Education Assistant Program Elementary Education Program Secondary Education Program Special Education Program K-12 Physical Education Program
 

Education Home
Scholarships
Faculty & Staff

Idaho Core Teacher Standards

 
Students
 
 
 
 
 
Faculty & Staff
 
     picture
Jonathan Lord
Department Chair
Assistant Professor

E-mail: jlord@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6484
Building: Hepworth - Room: 119
     picture
Sandra Bosteder
Office Specialist
E-mail: sbosteder@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6850
Building: Hepworth - Room: 149
     picture
Jamie Bridges
Toddler Lab Facilitator
E-mail: jbridges@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6857
Building: ECE PreSchool Lab - Room:
     picture
LueLinda Egbert
Professor, Education
E-mail: legbert@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6890
Building: Hepworth - Room: 123
     picture
Evin Fox
Professor of Merit, Early Childhood Education and Teacher Education
E-mail: efox@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6872
Building: Hepworth - Room: 121
     picture
Patty McFarling
Lab Facilitator, Toddler
E-mail: pmcfarling@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6884
Building: Preschool Lab - Room:
     picture
Tracey Meyerhoeffer
Professor, Paraeducation
E-mail: tmeyerhoeffer@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6874
Building: Hepworth - Room: 120
     picture
Ellen Neff
Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Education
E-mail: eneff@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6870
Building: Hepworth - Room: 122
     picture
Julie Nitzel
Office Specialist
E-mail: jnitzel@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6854
Building: Hepworth - Room: 149

back to top